Let's Connect:
This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Meet The Exit Lakes Realty Premier Team".

Adam Kalenberg - Listing Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-454-0969
Email: adam@chadsteam.com


Chad Schwendeman - Broker/Owner

Broker/Owner

Phone: (218) 831-4663
Email: chad@chadsteam.com


Licensing: 40563272

Realtor

Phone: (218) 820-1729
Email: rod@chadsteam.com


Marci Kotzenmacher - Realtor
Licensing: 40494066

Realtor

Phone: 218-316-0718
Email: marci@chadsteam.com


Amanda Lumley - Listing Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-454-0841
Email:
amanda@chadsteam.com


Cayle Winkler - Listing Agent

Realtor


Chris Hanson - Buyer’s Agent

Realtor

Phone: 320-905-3700
Email:
chris@chadsteam.com


David Grell - Listing Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-454-0948
Email:
david@chadsteam.com


Jackie Kalenberg - Buyer’s Agent

Realtor

Phone: 507-254-9958
Email:
jackie@chadsteam.com


Jeff Isom - Listing Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-330-4683
Email:
jeff@chadsteam.com


Jennifer Werhan - Buyer’s Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-849-5169
Email:
jennifer@chadsteam.com


Randa Haug - Buyer’s Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-454-0968
Email:
randa@chadsteam.com


Wes Hendrickson - Buyer’s Agent

Realtor

Phone: 218-454-0968
Email:
wes@chadsteam.com